Welcome

What's New

Promotions

Special Pricing Center

GPU Solutions Product Approval Request

Channel Collateral

Web/Marketing Assets

Image Gallery

PNY Partner Updates

Events

GPU Genius Training

Case Studies

Press Releases

Service and Support

Resource Center

System Integrators

Contact Us

Return to Login





System Integrator Program

Whether you're building a basic desktop configuration or high-end workstation, PNY has the products, service and support required to meet your business needs. To enable our valued system integrators to be as competitive as possible, PNY is pleased to present our System Integration Program.

To learn more about the advantages of the System Integrator Program, please contact your PNY Account Manager:

Map Showing Account Managers by Region (click here)

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Field Sales
Chris Turco
cturco@pny.com
973-560-5326
WESTERN US
Field Sales
Jenna Battistini
jbattistini@pny.com
408-392-4107

Inside Sales
Neelam Lopez
nlopez@pny.com
408-392-4105
NORTHWESTERN US
Field Sales
Kevin Daniels
kdaniels@pny.com
408-392-4133

Inside Sales
Neelam Lopez
nlopez@pny.com
408-392-4105
CENTRAL US
Field Sales
Glen Patterson
gpatterson@pny.com
630-886-7116

Inside Sales
Anthony Giorgio
agiorgio@pny.com
973-560-5543
NORTHEASTERN US
Field Sales
Carl Razza
crazza@pny.com
973-560-5446

Inside Sales
Chuck Minskoff
cminskoff@pny.com
973-560-5443
SOUTHEASTERN US
Field Sales
Paulino Soto
psoto@pny.com
703-732-5191

Inside Sales
Richard Montaperto
rmontaperto@pny.com
973-560-5536
CANADA
Field Sales
Frank Squizzato
franks@up-market.ca
416-722-7801

Rein Taul
reint@up-market.ca
416-918-7895

Inside Sales
Chuck Minskoff
cminskoff@pny.com
973-560-5443