Welcome

What's New

Promotions

Special Pricing Center

GPU Solutions Product Approval Request

Channel Collateral

Web/Marketing Assets

Image Gallery

PNY Partner Updates

Events

GPU Genius Training

Case Studies

Press Releases

Service and Support

Resource Center

System Integrators

Contact Us

Return to Login





Contacts

PNY Account Managers

Map Showing Account Managers by Region (click here)



NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Chris Turco
cturco@pny.com
973-560-5326



WESTERN US

Field Sales:
Jenna Battistini
jbattistini@pny.com
408-392-4107

Inside Sales:
Neelam Lopez
nlopez@pny.com
408-392-4105

NORTHWESTERN US

Field Sales:
Kevin Daniels
kdaniels@pny.com
408-392-4133

Inside Sales:
Neelam Lopez
nlopez@pny.com
408-392-4105



CENTRAL US

Field Sales:
Glen Patterson
gpatterson@pny.com
630-886-7116

Inside Sales:
Eric Kirchmeier
ekirchmeier@pny.com
973-560-5367



NORTHEASTERN US

Field Sales:
Carl Razza
crazza@pny.com
973-560-5446

Inside Sales:
Chuck Minskoff
cminskoff@pny.com
973-560-5443



SOUTHEASTERN US

Field Sales:
Paulino Soto
psoto@pny.com
703-732-5191

Inside Sales:
Richard Montaperto
rmontaperto@pny.com
973-560-5536



CANADA

Field Sales:
Frank Squizzato
franks@up-market.ca
416 722 7801

Rein Taul
reint@up-market.ca
416 918 7895



LATIN AMERICA

BRASIL
Carla Ros Blat
cblat@pny.com
55 11 3978 3350



MEXICO

Luis Salcedo
lsalcedo@pny.com
Directo:
+52-1 871 189 3855



LATIN AMERICA

Renzo Rusca
rusca@pny.com
Directo: 305 592 6757




Technical Support
Quadro Technical Support: 800-230-0130
Brasil: suportebrasil@pny.com